IPL 6 Matches Re-scheduled

ipl 6 schedule, updated ipl 6 scheduleSome of the IPL 6 matches have been rescheduled recently, mainly owing to Karnataka Assembly elections that are having a clash with prefixed IPL 2013 match dates. The teams facing a change of schedule this time are Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Pune Warriors India.

The KXIP versus DD matches scheduled for April 23 (Mohali) and May 13 (Delhi) have been shifted to Dhramsala, May 16 and April 23 respectively. DD’s other matches with CSK & PWI fixed for May 16 & May 18 have been transferred to May 14 & May 19 respectively. A DD vs SH match from May 4 (4:00 p.m.) is transferred to the 8:00 p.m. slot on the same day.

The RCB matches against KXIP (May 4), SH (May 6) and CSK (May 19) have got rescheduled to May 14, April 9 and May 18 respectively. Another KXIP versus RCB match from 16th May is sent to May 6, from Dharamsala to Mohali.

The KKR versus PWI match for May 14 would be played on May 15.

One thought on “IPL 6 Matches Re-scheduled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>